District Links (LAKENet)

Rochester Time Warner Cable Fiber Optic Internet Support
(District, say Boces 'district name' and account# - see District Support Info for account#s) 

VIP Technical Support: 866-259-6300 for all WFL BOCES accounts

Technical Support Escalation:
Kathy Doten Regional Dir, Tech Support 207-619-8220 kathy.doten@twcable.com
Nathan Confer Supervisor 207-619-8221 nathan.confer@twcable.com
Greg Madgey Supervisor 207-253-7385 gregory.madgey@twcable.com

Account Contacts:
Justin Niebel Account Executive 585-340-8174 justin.niebel@twcable.com
Peter Eckhart Sales Engineer 585-340-8335 peter.eckhart@twcable.com
Carol Bowman Customer Acct. Manager 585-756-1810 585-703-7333 carol.bowman@twcable.com
Peter Graham Regional Sales Manager 518-728-9337 peter.graham@twcable.com
Kevin Egan Regional Director 518-640-8575 kevin.egan@twcable.com )

  
When it just doesn't work:
Kenley Vogt 585-756-1945(d) 585-202-6892(c) or Lou Goetzman 585-756-1934(d)
Joel Kunkle 585-756-1940(d)

Project Status:
Justin Bills Project Manager 518-640-8568 justim.bills@twcable.com


Fibertech/Fiber Systems (in district fiber[Batavia & LeRoy]) 
800-497-5578 for outages ONLY, just tell them HS in 'district name'
Tom Castronova, Account Manager, 585-697-5183 (585-568-8449 fax)
Fibertech Networks - 300 Meridian Centre, Rochester, NY 14618